Shrujan | Craftspeople
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-632,,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_top_fixed,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-1.0,qode-theme-shrujan theme,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
ankara escort ankara escort


Craftswomen belonging to 12 different communities across Kutch and nearby Banaskantha contribute their skills to Shrujan. These communities are: Ahir, Meghwaad Gurjar, Rabaari, Mochi, Sodha, Jadeja, Meghwaad Maaru, Jat, Mutva, Haalepotra, Meghwaad Maarwaada, and Raau Node.


Each community has a distinct embroidery style. Many communities practise more than one embroidery style; even different subgroups within a community may have different styles.